April 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-Apr Wednesday Seniors Pairs Stableford Morning
02-Apr Thursday Travelling Ingonberries G S 10:00am – 10:30am
03-Apr Friday
04-Apr Saturday April Medal Until 16:00 Order of Merit 1
05-Apr Sunday Avon v Whitefields (A)
06-Apr Monday
07-Apr Tuesday
08-Apr Wednesday Seniors Bruce Hooper Trophy Morning
09-Apr Thursday
10-Apr Friday
11-Apr Saturday Chris Gould Yellow Ball Until 16:00
12-Apr Sunday
13-Apr Monday
14-Apr Tuesday
15-Apr Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Morning
16-Apr Thursday
17-Apr Friday
18-Apr Saturday Oscar Hamer (Qualifier) Until 16:00 Medal Major Max 18
19-Apr Sunday Avon v The Vale (H) 11:30 Tee Off
20-Apr Monday
21-Apr Tuesday
22-Apr Wednesday Seniors Chris Gould Memorial Trophy Morning
23-Apr Thursday Seniors v Stratford Park (A)
24-Apr Friday
25-Apr Saturday Air Ambulance Trophy Until 16:00
26-Apr Sunday Avon v Stratford Oaks(H) 11:30 Tee Off
27-Apr Monday Seniors v Rugby (H) 09:00 Tee Off
28-Apr Tuesday
29-Apr Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
30-Apr Thursday