December 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-December Tuesday
02-December Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
03-December Thursday
04-December Friday
05-December Saturday December Stableford All Day Carlin Putter Rd 2
06-December Sunday
07-December Monday
08-December Tuesday
09-December Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
10-December Thursday
11-December Friday
12-December Saturday Winter League 4 All Day Pairs Greensome Stableford
13-December Sunday
14-December Monday
15-December Tuesday
16-December Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
17-December Thursday
18-December Friday
19-December Saturday
20-December Sunday
21-December Monday
22-December Tuesday
23-December Wednesday
24-December Thursday
25-December Friday Christmas Day
26-December Saturday Boxing Day Stableford 09:30 Shotgun Tee Off
27-December Sunday
28-December Monday
29-December Tuesday
30-December Wednesday
31-December Thursday New Years Eve