January 2022

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-January Saturday
02-January Sunday
03-January Monday
04-January Tuesday
05-January Wednesday Seniors Comp Until 12:00
06-January Thursday
07-January Friday
08-January Saturday January Stableford All Day Carlin Putter 3rd rnd
09-January Sunday
10-January Monday
11-January Tuesday
12-January Wednesday Seniors Comp Until 12:00
13-January Thursday
14-January Friday
15-January Saturday Winter League 5 All Day Pairs Foursomes Stableford
16-January Sunday
17-January Monday
18-January Tuesday
19-January Wednesday Seniors Comp Until 12:00
20-January Thursday
21-January Friday
22-January Saturday
23-January Sunday
24-January Monday
25-January Tuesday
26-January Wednesday Seniors Comp Until 12:00
27-January Thursday
28-January Friday
29-January Saturday Winter League 1/4 Finals Plus unofficial Stableford
30-January Sunday
31-January Monday