July 2021

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-July Thursday Scratch Lge v Atherstone(H) 17:00
02-July Friday
03-July Saturday Captains Day Stableford Major Max 18
04-July Sunday
05-July Monday
06-July Tuesday Colin Riley 9 Hole Medal
07-July Wednesday George Burns Cup Competition Until 12:30
08-July Thursday Scratch Lge v Rugby (A) 17:00
09-July Friday
10-July Saturday WCL & J Hughes Trophies Until 16:00
10-July Saturday Avon Lge v Atherstone (A) 10:00am
11-July Sunday Hawksmill GS Tee Off 11:30
12-July Monday
13-July Tuesday Seniors v Stonebridge GC (H) 09:00
14-July Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Comp until 1230
15-July Thursday Scratch v Leamington (H) Tee Off 17:00
16-July Friday
17-July Saturday July Medal order of merit Until 16:00 Par 70 Rd 4
18-July Sunday Avon v Whitefields (A) Millpool GS 11:30-12:10
19-July Monday
20-July Tuesday Senior v Brandon GC ( H) 9:00
21-July Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
22-July Thursday Colin Riley 9 Hole Stableford
23-July Friday
24-July Saturday Open Invitation
25-July Sunday
26-July Monday
27-July Tuesday Seniors v Hatchford Brook (A) 09:00
28-July Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
29-July Thursday
30-July Friday
31-July Saturday R E Robinson Trophy Major Max 18