May 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-May Friday
02-May Saturday Golf Landscapes Cup Until 16:00
03-May Sunday Avon v Welcombe (A)
04-May Monday
05-May Tuesday Seniors v Brandon (A)
06-May Wednesday Seniors – Team Stableford Morning
07-May Thursday
08-May Friday
09-May Saturday May Medal Until 16:00 Order Of Merit 2
10-May Sunday
11-May Monday
12-May Tuesday Colin Riley May Medal
13-May Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Morning
14-May Thursday
15-May Friday
16-May Saturday John Rice Par 70 & Avon v Atherstone (A) Until 16:00
17-May Sunday
18-May Monday Seniors v Windmill (H) 09:00
19-May Tuesday Colin Riley May Stableford
20-May Wednesday Seniors Yellow Ball Competition Morning
21-May Thursday
22-May Friday
23-May Saturday The AM-AM Until 16:00
24-May Sunday
25-May Monday
26-May Tuesday Over 55's Club Championship Scratch Lge v Leamington (A)
27-May Wednesday Seniors Competition Morning
28-May Thursday Seniors v Stratford Park (H) 09:00
29-May Friday
30-May Saturday Vice Presidents Bogey Until 16:00 Major Max 18
31-May Sunday Warwicks Under 14's & Avon v West Midlands (A) tee off 12:00
+