September 2021

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-Sept Wednesday Seniors Autumn Open Until 16:00
02-Sept Thursday
03-Sept Friday
04-Sept Saturday Captains Charity Day Until 16:00
05-Sept Sunday Hawksmill GS 11:30
06-Sept Monday
07-Sept Tuesday Colin Riley 9 Hole Medal
08-Sept Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
09-Sept Thursday
10-Sept Friday
11-Sept Saturday Air Ambulance Until 16:00
12-Sept Sunday Netball & Golfers day
13-Sept Monday
14-Sept Tuesday
15-Sept Wednesday Seniors  Competition Until 12:30
16-Sept Thursday
17-Sept Friday
18-Sept Saturday September Medal Until 16:00 Order of Merit Rd 6
19-Sept Sunday
20-Sept Monday
21-Sept Tuesday
22-Sept Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
23-Sept Thursday Colin Riley 9 Hole stableford
24-Sept Friday
25-Sept Saturday Eric Souter Trophy Until 16:00
26-Sept Sunday Stoke OB v Broadstreet Tee Off 13:00 Shotgun Start
27-Sept Monday
28-Sept Tuesday
29-Sept Wednsday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
39-Sept Thursday