April 2018

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-Apr Sunday
02-Apr Monday
03-Apr Tuesday
04-Apr Wednesday Seniors Pairs Stableford Morning
05-Apr Thursday
06-Apr Friday
07-Apr Saturday April Medal Until 16:00
08-Apr Sunday
09-Apr Monday
10-Apr Tuesday
11-Apr Wednesday Seniors Bruce Hooper Trophy Morning
12-Apr Thursday
13-Apr Friday
14-Apr Saturday Garlick Cup Qualifier Until 16:00 Medal Major
15-Apr Sunday Avon v The Abbey (A)
16-Apr Monday
17-Apr Tuesday
18-Apr Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Morning
19-Apr Thursday
20-Apr Friday
21-Apr Saturday Air Ambulance Trophy & Avon v Atherstone (A) Until 16:00
22-Apr Sunday Breast Cancer Charity Day 11:00 shotgun start
23-Apr Monday
24-Apr Tuesday
25-Apr Wednesday Seniors Chris Gould Memorial Trophy Morning
26-Apr Thursday Seniors v Rugby (H) 09:00
27-Apr Friday
28-Apr Saturday Oscar Harmer qualifier Until 4pm Medal Major
29-Apr Sunday Avon v The Welcombe home 11:00
30-Apr Monday