April 2022

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-Apr Friday
02-Apr Saturday Garlic Cup Qual Medal Until 16:00 Major Max 18 Handicap
03-Apr Sunday
04-Apr Monday
05-Apr Tuesday
06-Apr Wednesday Seniors Bruce Hooper Trophy Morning
07-Apr Thursday
08-Apr Friday
09-Apr Saturday Oscar Hamer Qualifer Until 16:00 Major Max 18
10-Apr Sunday Presidents Matchplay Entry Closes
11-Apr Monday
12-Apr Tuesday
13-Apr Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Morning
14-Apr Thursday
15-Apr Friday
16-Apr Saturday Easter Pairs Until 16:00
17-Apr Sunday
18-Apr Monday
19-Apr Tuesday
20-Apr Wednesday Seniors Chris Gould Memorial Trophy Morning
21-Apr Thursday Seniors Stratford Park (A) 09:00
22-Apr Friday
23-Apr Saturday April Medal OM Rd 1 Until 16:00
24-Apr Sunday
25-Apr Monday Seniors Rugby (A) 09:00
26-Apr Tuesday
27-Apr Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
28-Apr Thursday
29-Apr Friday
30-Apr Saturday Ken Lill Trophy Until 16:00….
30-Apr Saturday Avon Lge Oakridge (A)…..