April 2021

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-Apr Thursday
02-Apr Friday
03-Apr Saturday Marie Curie Opening Greensome Until 16:00
04-Apr Sunday
05-Apr Monday
06-Apr Tuesday
07-Apr Wednesday Seniors Bruce Hooper Trophy Morning
08-Apr Thursday
09-Apr Friday
10-Apr Saturday Garlic Cup Qualifer Until 16:00 Major Max 18
11-Apr Sunday
12-Apr Monday
13-Apr Tuesday
14-Apr Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Morning
15-Apr Thursday
16-Apr Friday
17-Apr Saturday Ken Lill Stableford Until 16:00
18-Apr Sunday
19-Apr Monday
20-Apr Tuesday
21-Apr Wednesday Seniors Chris Gould Memorial Trophy Morning
22-Apr Thursday Seniors Stratford Park (A) 09:00
23-Apr Friday
24-Apr Saturday Oscar Hamer Trophy Qualifier Major Max 18  & April Medal Until 16:00
25-Apr Sunday Avon v Stratford Oaks(H) 11:30 Tee Off
26-Apr Monday Seniors Rugby (H) 09:00
27-Apr Tuesday
28-Apr Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
29-Apr Thursday
30-Apr Friday