August 2019

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-August Thursday
02-August Friday
03-August Saturday August Medal Until 16:00 Medal
04-August Sunday
05-August Monday
06-August Tuesday Colin Riley 9 Hole Medal
07-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
08-August Thursday
09-August Friday
10-August Saturday Club Championship Round 1 Until 16:00 Medal Major
11-August Sunday Club Championship Round 2 12:00 Medal Top 30 qualifiers
12-August Monday
13-August Tuesday
14-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
15-August Thursday Barnes Close Golf Society 9:30 – 10:30
16-August Friday
17-August Saturday Eric Soutar Trophy until 16:00
18-August Sunday
19-August Monday
20-August Tuesday Seniors v Oakridge (A) 09:00
21-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
22-August Thursday
23-August Friday
24-August Saturday RE Robinson Trophy Until 16:00 Medal Major Max 18
25-August Sunday
26-August Monday
27-August Tuesday
28-August Wednesday Senior Club Championship & Bill Mitch Trophy Morning 12 holes
29-August Thursday
30-August Friday
31-August Saturday Harry Tamna Trophy Par 70