August 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-August Saturday August Medal Until 16:00
02-August Sunday
03-August Monday Seniors v Windmill (A)
04-August Tuesdayl
05-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
06-August Thursday Colin Riley Medal
07-August Friday
08-August Saturday Club Championship Round 1 Until 16:00 Medal Major
09-August Sunday Club Championship Round 2 12:00 Medal Top 30 qualifiers
10-August Monday
11-August Tuesday
12-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
13-August Thursday Barnes Close Golf Society 9:30 – 10:30
14-August Friday
15-August Saturday Eric Soutar Trophy until 16:00
16-August Sunday
17-August Monday
18-August Tuesday Seniors v Oakridge (A) 09:00
19-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
20-August Thursday
21-August Friday
22-August Saturday RE Robinson Trophy Until 16:00 Medal Major Max 18
23-August Sunday
24-August Monday
25-August Tuesday Colin Riley Stableford
26-August Wednesday Senior Club Championship & Bill Mitch Trophy Morning 12 holes
27-August Thursday
28-August Friday
29-August Saturday Harry Tamna Trophy Par 70
30-August Sunday
31-August Monday Stoke OB v Broadstreet Tee Off 13:30 Shotgun Start