August 2022

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-August Monday Seniors v Windmill (A) 09:00
02-August Tuesday
03-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
04-August Thursday
05-August Friday
06-August Saturday Club Championship Medal Scratch
07-August Sunday Club Championship Medal Scratch
08-August Monday Colin Riley 18/9 Hole Medal
09-August Tuesday
10-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
11-August Thursday Barnes Close Golf Society 9:30 – 10:30
12-August Friday
13-August Saturday Bill Bevan Par 70 Until 16:00 Stableford
14-August Sunday Avon Lge Stonebridge ( H)
15-August Monday
16-August Tuesday Seniors v Oakridge (A) 09:00
17-August Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
18-August Thursday
19-August Friday
20-August Saturday August Medal OM Until16:00 Rd 5
21-August Sunday
22-August Monday
23-August Tuesday
24-August Wednesday Senior Club Championship & Bill Mitch Trophy Morning 12 holes
25-August Thursday
26-August Friday
27-August Saturday Les Knights Fours Until 16:00 Medal
28-August Sunday
29-August Monday
30-August Tuesday Seniors v Hatchford Brook (H) 09:00
31-August Wednesday Seniors Comp Until 12:30