December 2018

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-December Saturday December Stableford All day Yellow Tees Full handicap
02-December Sunday
03-December Monday
04-December Tuesday
05-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
06-December Thursday
07-December Friday
08-December Saturday Winter League All day Matchplay
09-December Sunday
10-December Monday
11-December Tuesday
12-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
13-December Thursday
14-December Friday
15-December Saturday Pairs Aggregate Scramble Pairs Scramble
16-December Sunday
17-December Monday
18-December Tuesday
19-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
20-December Thursday
21-December Friday
22-December Saturday
23-December Sunday
24-December Monday
25-December Tuesday
26-December Wednesday Boxing Day Stableford 10:00 Shotgun Start Stableford
27-December Thursday
28-December Friday
29-December Saturday
30-December Sunday
31-December Monday(New Years Eve)