December 2019

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-December Sunday
02-December Monday
03-December Tuesday
04-December Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
05-December Thursday
06-December Friday
07-December Saturday December Stableford All Day
08-December Sunday
09-December Monday
10-December Tuesday
11-December Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
12-December Thursday
13-December Friday
14-December Saturday Winter League All Day
15-December Sunday
16-December Monday
17-December Tuesday
18-December Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
19-December Thursday
20-December Friday
21-December Saturday
22-December Sunday
23-December Monday
24-December Tuesday
25-December Wednesday( Christmas Day)
26-December Thursday Boxing Day Comp 10:00 Shotgun Start
27-December Friday
28-December Saturday
29-December Sunday
30-December Monday
31-December Tuesday(New Years Eve)