February 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-February Saturday February Winter Stableford All Day Full Handicap Yellow Tees
02-February Sunday
03-February Monday
04-February Tuesday
05-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
06-February Thursday
07-February Friday
08-February Saturday
09-February Sunday
10-February Monday
11-February Tuesday
12-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
13-February Thursday
14-February Friday
15-February Saturday Unofficial Stableford Winter League Semi-Finals All Day
16-February Sunday
17-February Monday
18-February Tuesday
19-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
20-February Thursday
21-February Friday
22-February Saturday Unofficial Stableford Winter League Final All Day
23-February Sunday
24-February Monday
25-February Tuesday
26-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
27-February Thursday
28-February Friday
29-February Saturday Gruesome Scramble All Day