July 2019

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-July Monday
02-July Tuesday Colin Riley 9 Hole Medal
03-July Wednesday Seniors Stablford Competition until 12:30
04-July Thursday Scratch League v Rugby (H) 16:45
05-July Friday
06-July Saturday July Medal Until 16:00
07-July Sunday Avon v Rugby (A)
08-July Monday
09-July Tuesday Seniors v Hatchford Brook (A) 09:00
10-July Wednesday Senior George Burns Cup Competition Until 12:30
11-July Thursday
12-July Friday
13-July Saturday WCL & J Hughes Trophies Until 16:00
14-July Sunday
15-July Monday
16-July Tuesday Seniors v Stonebridge GC (H) 09:00
17-July Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Competition until 1230
18-July Thursday Scratch League v Kenilworth (H) 16:45
19-July Friday
20-July Saturday PMR Trophy Until 16:00 Medal
21-July Sunday Hawksmill GS 11:30
22-July Monday Scratch Lge v Stratford GC (A)
23-July Tuesday Senior v Brandon GC ( H)   9:00
24-July Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
25-July Thursday Scratch Lge v Stratford (H) 16:45
26-July Friday
27-July Saturday Captains Day Until 16:00
28-July Sunday Avon v Welcombe (A)
29-July Monday
30-July Tuesday Colin Riley 9 Hole Stableford
31-July Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30