July 2022

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-July Friday
02-July Saturday Captains Day Stableford Major Max 18
03-July Sunday Millpool GS 11:30 to 12:00
04-July Monday 4th to 8th Colin Riley 18/9 hole Stableford
05-July Tuesday
06-July Wednesday George Burns Cup Competition Until 12:30
07-July Thursday
08-July Friday
09-July Saturday WCL & J Hughes Trophies Until 16:00 Stableford
10-July Sunday Avon Lge West Midlands (H
11-July Monday
12-July Tuesday Seniors v Stonebridge GC (H) 09:00
13-July Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Comp until 1230
14-July Thursday
15-July Friday
16-July Saturday Chairmans Prize Until 16:00 Maj Max 18
17-July Sunday
18-July Monday
19-July Tuesday
20-July Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
21-July Thursday
22-July Friday
23-July Saturday July Medal Par 70 Until 16:00 Rd 4
24-July Sunday Hawksmill GS Tee Off 11:30
25-July Monday
26-July Tuesday Seniors v Hatchford Brook (A) 09:00
27-July Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
28-July Thursday
29-July Friday
30-July Saturday Open Invitation Mens Pairs Stableford
31-July Sunday Avon Lge Atherstone (H)