June 2018

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-June Friday Peugeot Golf Society 16:00
02-June Saturday June Medal Until 16:00 Medal
03-June Sunday Avon v Stratford Park (H) 16:45
04-June Monday
05-June Tuesday
06-June Wednesday Seniors Pairs Stableford Competition until 12:30
06-June Wednesday Scratch League  v  Rugby (H) 16:45pm
07-June Thursday
08-June Friday
09-June Saturday Captains Charity Day until 17:00 Stableford
10-June Sunday Sir William Nobe Cup Course Reserved All Day Medal
11-June Monday
12-June Tuesday
13-June Wednesday Seniors  Yellow Ball Competition Until 12:30
14-June Thursday B Team v Hearsall (A) 14:30
14-June Thursday Scratch League  v Copt Heath (A) 17:00
15-June Friday
16-June Saturday Dowson Engineering Trophy Until 16:00 Medal
17-June Sunday Avon v Oakridge (H) 11:00
18-June Monday
19-June Tuesday
20-June Wednesday Seniors Competition till 12:30
21-June Thursday Scratch League v Kenilworth (H)   16:45
22-June Friday
23-June Saturday Members Open Invitation Until 16:00 Better Ball Stableford Pairs
24-June Sunday Bubbenhall G S 11:30am
25-June Monday
26-June Tuesday Seniors v Oakridge (H) 09:00am
26-June Tuesday Scratch League v Kenilworth ( A ) 17:00
27-June Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
28-June Thursday
29-June Friday
30-June Saturday John Rice Par 70 Until 16:00