June 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-June Monday
02-June Tuesday Seniors v Kilworth (H)  & Scratch Lge v Rugby (H) Seniors 09:00  Scr Lge 17:00
03-June Wednesday Seniors Pairs Stableford Competition until 12:30
04-June Thursday
05-June Friday
06-June Saturday Dowson Engineering Trophy Until 16:00
07-June Sunday
08-June Monday
09-June Tuesday Scrach v Atherstone (A)
10-June Wednesday Seniors  Yellow Ball Competition & v Stonebridge (A) Until 12:30
11-June Thursday Colin Riley Medal
12-June Friday
13-June Saturday June Medal Par 70 Until 16:00
14-June Sunday Avon v Warwickshire (A)
15-June Monday
16-June Tuesday Scratch v Nuneaton (H) 17:00
17-June Wednesday Seniors Competition till 12:30
18-June Thursday Colin Riley Stableford
19-June Friday
20-June Saturday Captains Charity Day Until 16:00
21-June Sunday Sir William Noble Cup All Day Team Medal
22-June Monday
23-June Tuesday Seniors v Oakridge (H) 09:00
24-June Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
25-June Thursday
26-June Friday
27-June Saturday Members Open Invitation Until 16:00
28-June Sunday
29-June Monday
30-June Tuesday Scratch Lge v Atherstone (H) 17:00