March 2020

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-March Sunday
02-March Monday
03-March Tuesday
04-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
05-March Thursday
06-March Friday
07-March Saturday March Stableford All Day
08-March Sunday
09-March Monday
10-March Tuesday
11-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
12-March Thursday
13-March Friday
14-March Saturday John Jessop Pairs All Day
15-March Sunday
16-March Monday
17-March Tuesday
18-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
19-March Thursday
20-March Friday
21-March Saturday Chris Gould Yellow Ball All Day Stableford Full handicap
22-March Sunday
23-March Monday
24-March Tuesday
25-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
26-March Thursday
27-March Friday
28-March Saturday Marie Curie & Opening Greensome All Day
29-March Sunday
30-March Monday
31-March Tuesday