March 2021

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-March Monday
02-March Tuesday
03-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
04-March Thursday
05-March Friday
06-March Saturday March Stableford All Day
07-March Sunday
08-March Monday
09-March Tuesday
10-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
11-March Thursday
12-March Friday
13-March Saturday John Jessop Pairs All Day
14-March Sunday
15-March Monday
16-March Tuesday
17-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
18-March Thursday
19-March Friday
20-March Saturday Marie Currie & Opening Greensome All Day
21-March Sunday
22-March Monday
23-March Tuesday
24-March Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
25-March Thursday
26-March Friday
27-March Saturday Garlick Cup Qualifier All Day Medal Max 18 Major
28-March Sunday
29-March Monday
30-March Tuesday
31-March Wendesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30