May 2019

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-May Wednesday Seniors May Stableford Morning
02-May Thursday Colin Riley 9 Hole Medal
03-May Friday
04-May Saturday May Medal Until 16:00 Par 70
05-May Sunday
06-May Monday
07-May Tuesday Seniors v Brandon GC (A) 09:00
08-May Wednesday Seniors – Team Stableford Morning
09-May Thursday
10-May Friday
11-May Saturday Vice Presidents Bogey Until 16:00 Bogey Major
12-May Sunday Avon v Whitefields (H)
13-May Monday
14-May Tuesday Colin Riley 9 Hole Stableford
15-May Wednesday Seniors Texas Scramble Morning
16-May Thursday
17-May Friday
18-May Saturday Golf Landscapes Stableford & Avon v West Midlands (H) Until 16:00
19-May Sunday Warwickshire Under 14's tee reserved 12:00 to 13:00 & 14:00 to 15:00
20-May Monday Seniors v Rugby GC (A) 09:00
21-May Tuesday
22-May Wednesday Seniors Yellow Ball Competition Morning
23-May Thursday
24-May Friday
25-May Saturday Ken Lill Trophy Until 16:00
26-May Sunday Avon v Warwickshire (H)
27-May Monday
28-May Tuesday Scratch Lge v Kenilworth (A) 17:00
29-May Wednesday Seniors Competition Morning
30-May Thursday Seniors v Windmill G C (A) 09:00
31-May Friday
+