November 2019

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-November Friday
02-November Saturday November Winter Stableford All day Yellow Tees
03-November Sunday
04-November Monday
05-November Tuesday
06-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
07-November Thursday
08-November Friday
09-November Saturday Winter League All Day
10-November Sunday
11-November Monday
12-November Tuesday
13-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
14-November Thursday
15-November Friday
16-November Saturday Xmas Fayre All Day Stableford
17-November Sunday
18-November Monday
19-November Tuesday
20-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
21-November Thursday
22-November Friday
23-November Saturday Winter League All Day
24-November Sunday
25-November Monday
26-November Tuesday
27-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
28-November Thursday
29-November Friday
30-November Saturday Pairs Aggregate All Day