November 2021

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-November Monday
02-November Tuesday
03-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
04-November Thursday
05-November Friday
06-November Saturday November Stableford All Day Carlin Putter Rd 1
07-November Sunday
08-November Monday
09-November Tuesday
10-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
11-November Thursday
12-November Friday
13-November Saturday
14-November Sunday
15-November Monday
16-November Tuesday
17-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
18-November Thursday
19-November Friday
20-November Saturday Winter League 3 All Day Pairs Betterball Stableford
21-November Sunday
22-November Monday
23-November Tuesday
24-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
25-November Thursday
26-November Friday
27-November Saturday Xmas Fayre All Day
28-November Sunday
29-November Monday
30-November Tuesday