September 2018

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-Sept Saturday September Medal Until 16:00 Medal
02-Sept Sunday
03-Sept Monday
04-Sept Tuesday
05-Sept Wednesday Seniors Autumn Open Until 16:00
06-Sept Thursday Seniors v Hatchford Brook (H) 09.00am
07-Sept Friday
08-Sept Saturday J P Stove & A W Hopkins Until 16:00 Medal
09-Sept Sunday Golf/Netball day John Davies Afternoon
10-Sept Monday
11-Sept Tuesday
12-Sept Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
12-Sept Wednesday B Team v Cov Police (A) at Hearsall 14:30
13-Sept Thursday
14-Sept Friday
15-Sept Saturday Harry Tamna Trophy Until 16:00 Stableford
15-Sept Saturday Avon Challenge (Finals Day) Stratford Oaks G C 7:30
16-Sept Sunday
17-Sept Monday
18-Sept Tuesday
19-Sept Wednesday Seniors  Competition Until 12:30
20-Sept Thursday Seniors v Windmill (H) 09:00
21-Sept Friday
22-Sept Saturday Les Knight Fours until 16:00 Four Man Team
23-Sept Sunday Broadstreet v Stoke Old Boys Afternoon
24-Sept Monday
25-Sept Tuesday
26-Sept Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
27-Sept Thursday
28-Sept Friday
29-Sept Saturday Bill Bevan Trophy until 16:00 Medal
30-Sept Sunday Hawksmill G S 11:30