December 2017

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-December Friday
02-December Saturday December Stableford All day Yellow Tees Full handicap
03-December Sunday
04-December Monday
05-December Tuesday
06-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
07-December Thursday
08-December Friday
09-December Saturday Winter League All day Matchplay
10-December Sunday
11-December Monday
12-December Tuesday
13-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
14-December Thursday
15-December Friday
16-December Saturday Pairs Aggregate Scramble Pairs Scramble
17-December Sunday
18-December Monday
19-December Tuesday
20-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
21-December Thursday
22-December Friday
23-December Saturday
24-December Sunday
25-December Monday
26-December Tuesday Boxing Day Stableford 10:00 Shotgun Start Stableford
27-December Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
28-December Thursday
29-December Friday
30-December Saturday
31-December Sunday(News Eve)