January 2018

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-January Monday
02-January Tuesday
03-January Wednesday
04-January Thursday
05-January Friday
06-January Saturday January Stableford  All day Stableford Yellow tees
07-January Sunday
08-January Monday
09-January Tuesday
10-January Wednesday
11-January Thursday
12-January Friday
13-January Saturday Winter League All Day
14-January Sunday
15-January Monday
16-January Tuesday
17-January Wednesday
18-January Thursday
19-January Friday
20-January Saturday
21-January Sunday
22-January Monday
23-January Tuesday
24-January Wednesday
25-January Thursday
26-January Friday
27-January Saturday Winter League Quarter Finals All Day
28-January Sunday
29-January Monday
30-January Tuesday