June 2017

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-June Thursday
02-June Friay
03-June Saturday June Medal Until 4pm Medal
04-June Sunday
05-June Monday
06-June Tuesday
07-June Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
08-June Thursday Scratch League v Kenilworth (A) 16:30-17:30 & 18:15-19:15
08-June Thursday Seniors v Windmill GC (A) 09:00 start
09-June Friday
10-June Saturday Captains Charity Day untill 17:00 Stableford
11-June Sunday Sir William Nobe Cup Course Reserved All Day Medal
12-June Monday Scratch League v Warwickshire (A) 16:30 start
13-June Tuesday
14-June Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
15-June Thursday Seniors v Rugby GC (A) 09.30am Matchplay
16-June Friday
17-June Saturday Dowson Engineering Trophy Until 4pm Medal
18-June Sunday
19-June Monday
20-June Tuesday
21-June Wednesday Seniors Competition tee reserved till 12:30
22-June Thursday Scratch League v Nuneaton (H)
23-June Friday
24-June Saturday Members Open Invitation Until 4pm Better Ball Stableford Pairs
25-June Sunday Avon v Whitefields (H)
26-June Monday
27-June Tuesday Seniors v Oakridge (A) 09:00
27-June Tuesday Scratch League v Hearsall (A) 16:30
28-June Wednesday Seniors Competition until 12:30
29-June Thursday
30-June Friday