November 2017

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
02-November Thursday
03-November Friday
04-November Saturday November Winter Stableford All day Yellow Tees
05-November Sunday
06-November Monday
07-November Tuesday
08-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
09-November Thursday
10-November Friday
11-November Saturday Winter League All day Matchplay
12-November Sunday
13-November Monday
14-November Tuesday
15-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
16-November Thursday
17-November Friday
18-November Saturday Xmas Fayre All day Stableford
19-November Sunday
20-November Monday
21-November Tuesday
22-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
23-November Thursday
24-November Friday
25-November Saturday Winter League All Day
26-November Sunday
27-November Monday
28-November Tuesday
29-November Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
30-November Thursday