February 2022

Date Day Competition Tees Reserved Format Other Info
01-February Tuesday
02-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
03-February Thursday
04-February Friday
05-February Saturday February Stableford Winter Lge Rd 6
06-February Sunday
07-February Monday
08-February Tuesday
09-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
10-February Thursday
11-February Friday
12-February Saturday Stableford Winter League Rd 7
13-February Sunday
14-February Monday
15-February Tuesday
16-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
17-February Thursday
18-February Friday
19-February Saturday 9 Hole Winter Lge Finals Day….
20-February Sunday
21-February Monday
22-February Tuesday
23-February Wednesday Seniors Competition Until 12:30
24-February Thursday
25-February Friday
26-February Saturday
27-February Sunday
28-February Monday